Legal Notices

 

Publication editor

 

Hugues CHAPELLE, CEO of ART CREATIO, SAS

 

Web Hoster

 

This site is hosted by OVH: 2 rue kellermann BP 80157 – 59053 ROUBAIX Cedex 1.

 

Graphic and technical production

 

Design and general project management by ART CREATIO: 1C rue d’Alsace – 25000 Besançon – Tel.: 03.81.48.25.26

Graphics by Monsieur CASSIUS: 15 passage François Cochu – 93130 Noisy-le-Sec – Tel.: 06.16.72.81.49

Edited by Virtualmedia: 33 rue Ambroise Croizat 59233 RONCQ - Tél. 06.11.26.82.57

 

Rights

The elements contained in this Site, developed by or on behalf of ART CREATIO (hereinafter, the “Contents”), are protected by the applicable laws concerning copyrights, trademarks, design and model protection, and unfair competition.

The Contents include, notably, the site’s architecture, graphic chart (including colours, character fonts, and the graphic organization of screens), as well as all information and elements available on the Internet site, such as the texts, articles, photographs, illustrations, images, marks and logos, data, databases, and any audio (such as voices, music or sound effects) or visual element, whether static or animated (such as graphic animations or audiovisual sequences), specific software developments, and downloadable programs.

The Contents are the property of ART CREATIO or its technical service providers.

The reproduction of all or part of this site on any support whatsoever is strictly forbidden except where prior explicit authorization has been obtained from the site’s webmaster and from ADAGP (French organisation of collection and distribution of copyright in the field of graphic and plastic arts).

 

The reproduction of the texts in hard copy is allowed for private information, subject to compliance with the following three conditions:

  • cost-free distribution
  • respect of the integrity of reproduced documents (no modification or change)
  • clear and legible quote of the source, as follows: “Document published by the website of ART CREATIO, http://www.art-creatio.fr”

Reproduction rights are strictly reserved and limited.

For any other use, please consult us or ADAGP

Any person found not to comply with applicable legal provisions is guilty of the offense of counterfeiting, and subject to the penal sanctions provided for by the law, notwithstanding any other recourse ART CREATIO and the artists featured on this site may have.

 

Personal Data – Right of Access and Correction – Confidentiality

Any information you send us shall be intended exclusively for ART CREATIO’s use; ART CREATION commits to take every reasonable precaution available to preserve the confidentiality of such personal data.

In this regard, ART CREATIO informs you that, in accordance with CNIL ruling N° 2006-138, dated 09 May 2006, on the exemption from declaration of processing constituted for the purposes of information or external communications (decision regarding the exemption from declaration N° 7), the database likely to contain these personal data is strictly compliant with the framework defined by said ruling, thereby dispensing ART CREATIO from presenting a declaration to the CNIL.

Nevertheless, ART CREATIO reminds you that, in accordance with the law of 06 January 1978 on Information Technology and Civil Liberties, as amended, you have the right to challenge, access and correct these personal data. You may exercise this right at any time by sending a letter to:

 

ART CREATIO
1C rue d’Alsace
25000 BESANÇON
France

The modification or deletion will occur as soon as possible, and no later than fifteen business days after receipt of your request.

 

Confidentiality of mail and Information on e-mails

We inform you that:

  • we cannot guarantee the confidentiality of any correspondence sent over the Internet
  • e-mails are stored on computer media long enough for us to provide an answer, and at most for three months.

 

COOKIES

Navigation cookies can be implemented in the visitor's computer.  These cookies do not identify the visitor but record information about the navigation of the user's computer on the site.  The user has the possibility to oppose the registration of cookies by configuring his Internet browser in this way:

  • Internet Explorer : Go to "Tools", click on "Internet Options" then "Settings" and the "Show Files" button.
  • Firefox : Go to the "Tools" tab of the browser and select "Options".  Then choose "Privacy".  In the "History" area, for the "Retention rules" option, select "use custom settings for history".  Uncheck "enable cookies" to disable them.
  • Safari : Go to the "Preferences" menu and select "Privacy".
  • Google Chrome : Select "Settings" then click on "Show advanced settings".  In the "Privacy" section, click on the "Content Settings" button and go to the "Cookies" section.

 

Liability

Changes and updates to this site are mare on a regular basis. Therefore, ART CREATIO reserves the right to make any modification, correction or change at any time.

The links provided on this site redirect you off-site. These links are provided solely for your convenience, and should not be interpreted as implying any approval of such sites by ART CREATIO. The target sites are not under the control of ART CREATIO, which under no circumstance may be held liable for their contents, the links they contain, the products or services they offer, or the changes or updates made to said sites.

The brands, product or service names, domain names and corporate names mentioned on this Site remain the property of their respective owners. Under no circumstance does the mention of a link or brand, name, service, domain name, or corporate name of other entities imply the existence of any association between ART CREATIO for this products, services, brands, or names.

 

REQUEST FOR CONSULTATION, MODIFICATION OR DELETION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

The forms on the site art-creatio.fr are accompanied by a mechanism to access, modify or register your personal data via a unique identifier. To exercise these rights, enter below your unique identifier, received during your initial contact request.

If the form below does not work, you can request a regeneration of your unique identifier by completing the GPRD contact form, or claim your rights by writing by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt, at Ingels Laurent 33 rue Ambroise Croizat 59223 Roncq - FRANCE.

 

Cookies are small text files stored on your computer. Some cookies are in place so that the site is working properly, therefore we may have already put some cookies on your machine. They also allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and help us understand how you use our site.

By continuing browsing this website, you accept the use of cookies to analyze the traffic on our site.

En savoir +
X

Mentions légales

 

Directeur de publication


Hugues CHAPELLE, PDG de la S.A.S. ART CREATIO.

 

Hébergeur


Ce site est hébergé par OVH : 2 rue kellermann BP 80157 – 59053 ROUBAIX Cedex 1.

 

Réalisations graphique et technique


Conception et maîtrise d’œuvre générale par ART CREATIO : 3D rue de Besançon 25320 MONTEFERRAND-LE-CHATEAU - Tél. 03 81 66 21 49
Graphisme de Monsieur CASSIUS : 15 passage François Cochu - 93130 Noisy-Le-Sec - Tél. 06.16.72.81.49
Gestion par VirtualMedia : 33 rue Ambroise Croizat 59233 RONCQ - Tél. 06.11.26.82.57

 

Droits

Les éléments constituant le présent Site, développés par ART CREATIO ou pour son compte (ci-après « le Contenu »), sont protégés par la législation applicable en matière de droit d'auteur, de droit des marques, de droit des dessins et modèles et de concurrence déloyale.

Le Contenu comprend, notamment, l'architecture, la charte graphique (incluant les couleurs, les polices de caractère et l'organisation graphique des écrans), ainsi que l'ensemble des informations et éléments disponibles sur le site Internet, tels que notamment les textes, articles, photographies, illustrations, images, marques et logos, données, bases de données et tous éléments sonores (tels que voix, musiques ou bruitages) et visuels fixes ou animés (tels que animations graphiques ou séquences audiovisuelles), les développements logiciels spécifiques, les programmes téléchargeables.

Le Contenu est la propriété d'ART CREATIO ou de ses prestataires techniques.

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu'il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du responsable du site et de l'ADAGP.

La reproduction des textes sur un support papier est autorisée dans le cadre d’information privée, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes :

  • gratuité de la diffusion
  • respect de l'intégrité des documents reproduits (pas de modification ni altération)
  • citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante : "Document issu du site Internet d'ART CREATIO http://www.art-creatio.fr"

Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités.

Pour toute autre utilisation, selon le cas, veuillez nous consulter ou consulter l'ADAGP.

Toute personne ne respectant pas les dispositions légales applicables se rend coupable du délit de contrefaçon et s'expose à aux sanctions pénales prévues par la loi, nonobstant tout autre recours d' ART CREATIO, de l'ADAGP et des artistes présentés dans le site.

 

Informations nominatives - Droit d'accès et de rectification - Confidentialité

Les informations que vous nous envoyez sont destinées à l’usage exclusif d'ART CREATIO qui s'engage à prendre toutes les mesures raisonnables à sa disposition pour préserver la confidentialité de ces données personnelles.

A cet égard, ART CREATIO vous informe que, conformément à la délibération n° 2006-138 du 9 mai 2006 de la CNIL décidant de la dispense de déclaration des traitements constitués à des fins d'information et de communication externe (décision de dispense de déclaration n°7),la base de données susceptible de comporter ces données personnelles est strictement conforme au cadre fixé par la dite délibération dispensant donc ART CREATIO de déclaration auprès de la CNIL.

Néanmoins, ART CREATIO vous rappelle que, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés telle que modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition, d'accès et de rectification de ces données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit à tout moment en adressant un courrier à :

ART CREATIO
3D rue de Besançon
25320 MONTFERRAND-LE-CHATEAU

La modification ou la suppression interviendra dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les quinze jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre demande.

Confidentialité des courriers et Informations relatives à l'envoi de courriers électroniques


Nous vous informons que :

  • le secret des correspondances transmises par le réseau Internet n'est pas garanti
  • les courriers électroniques sont conservés sur support informatique le temps pour nous de fournir une réponse et au plus durant trois mois.

 

COOKIES

Des cookies de navigation peuvent être implantés dans l'ordinateur des visiteurs. Ces cookies ne permettent pas d'identifier le visiteur mais enregistrent des informations relatives à la navigation de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur sur le site. L'utilisateur a la possibilité de s'opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en configurant son navigateur Internet en ce sens :

  • Internet Explorer : Aller dans "Outils", cliquer sur "Options Internet" puis sur "Paramètres" et sur le bouton "Afficher les fichiers".
  • Firefox : Aller dans l’onglet "Outils" du navigateur puis sélectionner "Options". Choisir ensuite "Vie privée". Dans la zone "Historique", pour l'option "Règles de conservation", sélectionner "utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique". Décocher la case "activer les cookies" pour les désactiver.
  • Safari : Aller dans le menu "Préférences" et sélectionner "Confidentialité".
  • Google Chrome : Sélectionner "Paramètres" puis cliquer sur "Afficher les paramètres avancés". Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquer sur le bouton "Paramètres de contenu" et se rendre dans la section "Cookies".

 

Responsabilité

Des changements et des mises à jour sont régulièrement effectués sur le présent site. A cet égard, ART CREATIO se réserve le droit d'apporter toute modification, rectification ou changement, à tout moment.

Les liens figurant sur le présent Site vous font quitter le Site. Ces liens sont fournis pour votre seule commodité, et n'impliquent aucune approbation ou visa desdits sites par ART CREATIO. Les sites cibles ne sont pas sous le contrôle d'ART CREATIO qui n'est nullement responsables du contenu de ces sites, des liens qu'ils contiennent, des produits ou services qu'ils proposent, ou des changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés.

Les marques, noms de produits ou services, noms de domaine et les dénominations de sociétés mentionnés sur le présent Site restent la propriété de leurs titulaires respectifs. La mention de liens ou des marques, noms, services, noms de domaine, dénomination d'autres sociétés n'implique aucunement l'existence d'une association quelconque entre ART CREATIO, pour ces produits ou services, marques, noms ou dénominations en cause.

 

RGPD (Règlement Général de la Protection des Données)

La collecte des éléments d’information dans les formulaires du site art-creatio.fr est nécessaire pour répondre à vos demandes. Art-Creatio s'engage à ne pas vendre, louer, ni échanger vos informations personnelles à des tiers, à l'exception de ses sous-traitants.

DEMANDE DE CONSULTATION, DE MODIFICATION OU DE SUPPRESSION DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les formulaires du site art-creatio.fr sont accompagnés d’un mécanisme d'accès, de modification ou de désinscription de vos données personnelles, via un identifiant unique. Pour exercer ces droits, saisissez ci-dessous votre identifiant unique, reçu lors de votre demande de contact initiale.

Si le formulaire ci-dessous ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez demander une regénération de votre identifiant unique en remplissant le formulaire de contact RGPD, ou faire valoir vos droits en écrivant par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, à Ingels Laurent 33 rue Ambroise Croizat 59223 Roncq.

captchacaptcha

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte déposés sur votre ordinateur. Certains cookies sont en place afin que le site fonctionne correctement, pour cette raison, nous avons peut-être déjà mis quelques cookies sur votre machine. Ils nous permettent également de vous donner la meilleure expérience de navigation possible et nous aident à comprendre comment vous utilisez notre site.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour analyser le trafic de notre site.

En savoir +
X